Briefly about the content of the LIVE broadcast

 

  João Carlos Soares' goal is to beat Emilio Scotto's record. We are happy about growth, who also have the chill like philanthropists. We don't just get in touch with the locals. We will broadcast the trip live!
   After good gamer culture, we all have a pseudonym. João Carlos Soares is called Freemind. A name because he acquired himself as the organizer of a talk show.
   The stream is more than the experiences of city and country. We have different programs for them. So this is more than the usual content of YouTube and Twitchers! It also becomes more than television because we are interactive in real time.
   Talk to travelers and locals from home. So you can also participate in a wide variety of programs.

Emilio Scotto's adventure

  In 1995 Emilio Scotto completed the longest journey in history. Over a total distance of over 700,000 km, he traveled over 270 countries in 10 years. With his Honda Goldwing GL1100 (built in 1980), he discovered fascinating people and visited the most exciting corners of the world. A real adventure.

The challenge

  Freemind also drives a 1980 Goldwing. Contrary to Scotto's times, this is now a classic! The stream and the geopolitical situation make the project extremely difficult. Not only because foreigners are now part of local ideologies in many countries. It is often difficult to have a high-speed internet connection and to get permission to record films at all. It is questionable whether we will break all the key data of the record. But on one point it is more manageable: We will be on the road for 11 years and thus outperform Scotto by one year.

logo discord.png

 Online

logo facebook.png

188 Likes

 Offline

loo instagram.png
logo twitter.png

 Passive

polarsteps.png

 Offline

 Offline

VR_chat_logo_f%C3%83%C2%BCr_wEBSEITE_edi

 Online

Subscribe to our list and we will keep you up to date!

Werden Sie über Neuigkeiten informiert!

Mit dem Motorrad um die Welt

Demnächst Live auf Sendung!

1/3

Kurz zum Inhalt der LIVE-Übertragung

 

  João Carlos Soares hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Rekord von Emilio Scotto zu übertreffen. Wir freuen uns über Zuwachs, die gleichfalls den Chill haben wie Menschenfreund sind. Wir tretten nicht nur mit den Einheimischen in Kontakt. Wir werden die Reise live übertragen!
  Nach guter Gamer Kultur haben wir alle ein Pseudonym. João Carlos Soares nennt sich Freemind. Ein Name, denn er sich als Veranstalter einer Talkshow erworben hat.

  Der Stream ist mehr als die Erfahrungen von Stadt und Land. Wir haben ihnen verschiedene Sendungen. So wird Das hier mehr ist als das der übliche Inhalt von Youtubern und Twitchern! Es wird auch mehr als Fernsehen, weil wir Echtzeit interaktiv sind.
  Sprechen Sie von zu Hause mit den Reisenden und Einheimischen. So können Sie auch an den verschiedensten Sendungen teilnehmen.

Emilio Scottos Abenteuer

  1995 beendete Emilio Scotto die längste Fahrt der Geschichte. Auf einer Gesamtstrecke von über 700000 km bereiste er in 10 Jahren über 270 Ländern. Mit seiner Honda Goldwing GL1100 (Baujahr 1980) entdeckte er faszinierende Menschen und besuchte die spannendsten Ecken der Welt. Ein wahres Abenteuer.

Die Herausforderung

  Freemind fährt auch eine 1980er Goldwing. Im Gegensatz zu Scottos Zeiten ist das jetzt Klassiker! Der Stream und die geopolitischen Situation erschwert das Vorhaben ungemein. Nicht nur, weil in vielen Ländern nun auch Ausländer teil der örtlichen Ideologien sind. Eine High-Speed Internetverbindung zu haben und überhaupt die Erlaubnis für Filmaufnahmen zu bekommen ist oftmals erschwert. Ob wir alle Eckdaten des Rekord brechen ist fraglich. Doch in einem Punkt ist es überschaubarer: Wir werden 11 Jahre unterwegs sein und somit Scotto um ein Jahr übertreffen.

logo discord.png

 Online

logo facebook.png

408 Likes

 Offline

loo instagram.png
logo twitter.png

 Passive

polarsteps.png

 Offline

 Offline