Mutual Participation

Particularly interesting for the small business owner with fabulous products!

Owner-managed companies are often enthusiastic!

  If we can swap something, it is passion and enthusiasm. So it remains interesting for the viewer. Be ready, your company, we'll quickly get a mic. ;-)

Experienced streamers!


  Twitter and YouTuber are happy to be invited to join our recordings. No matter whether on-site or switched to it. Our teams are made up of amateurs and therefore we will be happy to receive every tip.

Data volume against advertising


  If you have access to a super fast internet connection, this option might be appealing. We use "restream.io" to distribute our stream over several channels. This requires little maintenance, but is a very responsible task. In return, we are happy to mention your project or product on our website.

Legal assistance against advertising


  We need support for international law and visa problems. If the travel group grows, we would be willing to pay this service appropriately. Until then, we will provide you with the publicity that you consider appropriate.

 

PS: Suggestions are welcome!

logo discord.png

 Online

logo facebook.png

188 Likes

 Offline

loo instagram.png
logo twitter.png

 Passive

polarsteps.png

 Offline

 Offline

VR_chat_logo_f%C3%83%C2%BCr_wEBSEITE_edi

 Online

Subscribe to our list and we will keep you up to date!

Werden Sie über Neuigkeiten informiert!

Teilhaben auf Gegenseitigkeit 

Besonders Interessant für den Kleinunternehmer mit fabelhaften Produkten!

Inhabergeführte Unternehmen sind häufig enthusiastisch!

  Wenn wir etwas Tauschen können, dann ist es Leidenschaft und Enthusiasmus. So bleibt es auch interessant für den Zuschauer. Seiet bereit, Ihr Unternehmen, wir geschwind ein Mikro hin. ;-)
 

Geübte Streamer!


  Twitter und YouTuber sind gerne Eingeladen bei unseren aufnahmen beizuwohnen. Ganz gleich ob Vorort oder dazu geschaltet. Unsere Teams bestehen aus Amateuren und daher werden wir uns an jeden Tipp erfreuen.

Datenvolumen gegen Werbung


  Sollten Sie Zugang haben zu einem super schnellen Internet Anschluss, wäre vielleicht diese Option ansprechend. Um unseren Stream auf mehrere Kanäle zu verteilen nutzen wir "restream.io". Dieses braucht nur wenig Pflege, ist aber eine sehr Verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe. Im Gegenzug erwähnen wir gerne ihr Projekt oder Produkt auf unsere Webseite.

Rechtbeistand gegen Werbung


  Für das Internationales Recht und Visaproblematiken brauchen wir Unterstützung. Bei anwachsen der Reisegruppe wären wir bereit diesen Dienst angemessen zu vergelten. Bis dahin, verschaffen wir ihnen die Publicity, die Sie für angemessen halten.

 

PS: Vorschläge sind willkommen!

logo discord.png

 Online

logo facebook.png

408 Likes

 Offline

loo instagram.png
logo twitter.png

 Passive

polarsteps.png

 Offline

 Offline

VR_chat_logo_f%C3%83%C2%BCr_wEBSEITE_edi

 Online